University of Louisville's Price Institute of Surgical Research Banner Decorative horizontal bar

 

Link to General Contact Information
Link to list of our staff


Quote by Ralph Waldo Emerson that says Men love to wonder, and that is the seed of science.




 

Our Staff

Cardiovascular Research

Staff Title Email
Sufan Chien, MD PI sufan.chien@louisville.edu
Yan Li, PhD Assistant Prof yan.li@louisville.edu
Jianpu Wang, PhD Res Associate j0wang19@louisville.edu
Li Miaz   m0li0003@louisville.edu

horizontal bar to separate tables

Clinical Trials Coordinator

Staff Title Email
Laura Trachtenberg   laura.trachtenberg@louisville.edu

horizontal bar to separate tables

Digestive Surgery Research

Staff Title Email
Susan Galandiuk, MD PI susan.galandiuk@louisville.edu
M. Robert Eichenberger, MS Institute Mgr mreich01@louisville.edu
Ziad Kanaan, MD Research Fellow ziad.kanaan@louisville.edu

horizontal bar to separate tables

Trauma Surgery & Immunological Research

Staff Title Email
Hiram C. Polk, Jr., MD PI hiram.polk@louisville.edu
Adrian Billeter, MD Research Fellow  
Sarah Gardner Res Coordinator s0appe01@gwise.louisville.edu

Baltimore Ravens Big Win Gnarly Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ash,Women's New York Giants Victor Cruz Nike Royal Blue Game Jersey.Men's Tampa Bay Buccaneers Majestic Red Big & Tall Power Hit Long Sleeve T-Shirt,Men's Pittsburgh Steelers Pro Line Black Mallory Adjustable Hat.Men's Philadelphia Eagles Brian Westbrook Mitchell & Ness Black 2003 Throwback Authentic Jersey,Men's Tennessee Titans Majestic Navy Tipped Pass Fleece Sweatpants,San Francisco 49ers Four-Pocket Apron http://www.cheapgreenbaypackersjerseys.com.Men's Washington Redskins New Era Burgundy/Gold On-Field Low Crown 59FIFTY Fitted Hat,Washington Redskins WinCraft Keyband Green Bay Packers Jerseys Wholesale.Men's Cleveland Browns Antigua Brown Ice 1/4-Zip Microfleece Pullover Jacket,Men's San Francisco 49ers Levi's Gold Twill Trucker Button-Up Jacket,Men's Seattle Seahawks Junk Food Royal Sunday Full-Zip Hoodie Green Bay Packers Fans Jerseys Sale.Mens Indianapolis Colts Majestic Royal Blue Synthetic Hoodie Sweatshirt,Mens Houston Texans Charcoal Team Spotlight Big & Tall Long Sleeve T-Shirt,Mens San Francisco 49ers Joe Montana Mitchell & Ness Scarlet Authentic Throwback Jersey Green Bay Packers Jerseys Sale.Mens New Orleans Saints Drew Brees Nike White Game Jersey,Women's Washington Redskins Junk Food White Oversized Logo Tank Top,Toddler Baltimore Ravens Gray Fan Gear Primary Logo Twill Pullover Hoodie Cheap Green Bay Packers Jerseys.Women's San Diego Chargers Klew Navy Jogger Pants,Miami Dolphins Logo Wire Earrings
horizontal bar to separate tables

Microsurgery

Staff Title Email
Brad Wilhelmi, MD PI bjwilh01@louisville.edu
Gustavo Perez-Abadia, MD Associate Prof gustavo@louisville.edu

horizontal bar to separate tables

Pediatric Surgical Research

Staff Title Email
Mary Fallat, MD PI mary.fallat@louisville.edu
Yong Siow, PhD Sr Res Associate yong.siow@louisville.edu

horizontal bar to separate tables

Plastic Surgery Research

Staff Title Email
Claudio Maldonado, PhD PI claudio.maldonado@louisville.edu

horizontal bar to separate tables

Surgical Oncology Research

Staff Title Email
Robert C.G. Martin, II, MD PI robert.martin@louisville.edu
Yan Li, PhD Assistant Prof yan.li@louisville.edu
Russ Farmer, MD Res Resident rwfarm01@louisville.edu
Xiao Deyi, MD Research Tech x0deyi01@louisville.edu

horizontal bar to separate tables

Trauma Research

Staff Title Email
Brian Harbrecht, MD, PhD PI briang.harbrecht@louisville.edu
Boachunn Zhang, PhD Instructor Term b.zhang@louisville.edu
Li Suping Reseach Tech  

Return to Top of the Page


 
Decorative horizontal bar

Laboratories | Research Opportunities | Grants & Publications | About Us | Contacts | Privacy | Site Map | Home

Copyright © 2012 by the Department of Surgery, University of Louisville. All rights to materials contained within this Web site are reserved.
Webmaster: Information Specialists LLC